Wednesday, April 26, 2006

love language

While visiting winnie's blog i was reminded i wanted to know my love language for quite a while. sorry i am so blur that i didn't know that there is such a category 'quality time'. no wonder i could never properly put to word what i want.

The Five Love Languages

My primary love language is probably
Quality Time.

Complete set of results

Quality Time:  10
Acts of Service:  6
Words of Affirmation:  6
Receiving Gifts:  5
Physical Touch:  3

Unhappiness in relationships, according to Dr Gary Chapman, is often due to the fact that we speak different love languages. Sometimes we don't understand our partner's requirements, or even our own. We all have a "love tank" that needs to be filled in order for us to express love to others, but there are different means by which our tank can be filled, and there are different ways that we can express love to others.
Take the quiz

1 comment:

deJelly said...

hey.. my results are on my blob = )